As a Transregio, the SFB 294 "Strukturwandel des Eigentums" has a scientific coordination at the Jena and Erfurt locations.

The Friedrich Schiller University of Jena is the host university of the Collaborative Research Centre. 

The project is funded by the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) – Projektnummer 424638267 – TRR 294. 

Please feel free to write us a message!

Your address for general enquiries:

Scientific Coordination

Jenaer Landschaft

Dr Amelie Stuart is responsible for issues relating to the subprojects A01, A02, A03, A04, A06, A07, B01, B06, C01, C03 and JRT02.

Christine Schickert is responsible for issues relating to the subprojects A05, B02, B03, B04, B05, B07, C02, C04, C05, C06, JRT01 and JRT03. 



  • Email:
  • Website: Dr. Amelie Stuart
  • Address: Nordhäuser Str. 63, 99089 Erfurt, Research building, „Weltbeziehungen“ (C19)
  • Mail: Max-Weber-Kolleg für kultur- und sozialwissenschaftliche Studien Universität Erfurt Postfach 90 02 21 99105 Erfurt

Office / Assistance to the management

Erfurter Landschaft

Karoline Hohmann and Sarah Jamski are responsible for organisational issues at the respective locations, including holiday and sickness notifications, the SFB distribution list or travel expense accounts.